Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Martini

Martin Martini

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Martin Martini
"You were so quick to take my money when starting a new policy but we’re going on a week now, following up trying to get in touch with you to get my policy cancelled. You’re $500 more expensive than progressive and yet you have terrible customer service. At the very least, if you’re going to upcharge people, just answer your emails, or phone, or text messages. I already know your answer is going to be “oh it’s with the underwriter” JUST CANCEL MY POLICY!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cam Allen

Cam Allen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Allen
"Nikki has done a fantastic job taking care of my family and me. I highly recommend Ray Scott - State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Bernard

Robert Bernard

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bernard
"I visited with Nikki today and she was amazing as my account manager. Customer service like Nikki provided to me today, makes me want to have Ray Scott State Farm for life. Thanks, Robert"
Profile photo of Marck Alonso

Marck Alonso

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marck Alonso
"In under 8 minutes, Nikki was able to quickly resolve my billing issue, inform me of options I wasn’t even aware I had, teach me a bit about insurance policies, and update my policy for me. If you have the pleasure of speaking with Nikki expect fast knowledge, she knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of DeAnthony Robinson

DeAnthony Robinson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnthony Robinson
"Extremely helpful and cooperative. Made the process much less stressful."
Profile photo of Jasmine Rodriguez

Jasmine Rodriguez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Rodriguez
"AJ Anderson helped me so much today !! Great customer service !"
Profile photo of tbakenhus030

tbakenhus030

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tbakenhus030
"Easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Cindy Bailey

Cindy Bailey

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bailey
"Nikki is a wonderful contact at Ray Scott’s State Farm Agency. She acts professionally & with a sense of urgency!!! I find working with her easy & productive."
Profile photo of Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martinez
"I had an inquiry about the increase of premiums for my vehicles and gave options on how to lower them using different scenarios, running numbers, as well as coverage recommendations on my renters insurance for my antiques. Nikki was very nice, professional, and answered all my questions confidently. She is great! Thanks Nikki!"
Profile photo of Dwain Worrell

Dwain Worrell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwain Worrell
"Ray was very clear on each part of the process in getting my insurance account created. Was very accurate in response of my questions. Overall a great experience"
Profile photo of aiden johnson

aiden johnson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aiden johnson
"Rydge was great to work with an I appreciate his help in getting up and running with a new policy! Additionally appreciate how Ray Scott gives back to the community and organizations like Black Tie Dinner!"
Profile photo of Brenda Washington

Brenda Washington

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Washington
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Moroney

Cindy Moroney

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Moroney
"Morgan was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I would highly recommend Ray Scott."
Profile photo of Roman Getmanenko

Roman Getmanenko

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Getmanenko
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of James Ellis

James Ellis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ellis
"Nikki was very helpful with everything! Plus she is a kind and patient representative!"
Profile photo of Abbie Emery

Abbie Emery

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Emery
"Ray and his assistant Nikki have been amazing! I have had to file two recent claims and they have walked me through every step of this very stressful time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Zachary Doerge

Zachary Doerge

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Doerge
"Excellent service from Josh at State Farm, he was easy to follow and helpful throughout our discussion."
Profile photo of Diego de Andrade

Diego de Andrade

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego de Andrade
"I really appreciate the attention, help, and care that Josh put into it! I felt embraced and cared for throughout the process! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jessiel Cortes

Jessiel Cortes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessiel Cortes
"Morgan was able to successfully answer all my questions and called me back like she said she will. Never had any issues with State farm. Thank you for always helping me"
Profile photo of Andrew Couture

Andrew Couture

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Couture
"Rydge was excellent to work with. He was thorough and took his time to make sure he got everything right when working with me. Unfortunately, I was unable to switch over, but would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Juan Mario Rodriguez

Juan Mario Rodriguez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Mario Rodriguez
"Joshua provide me with excellent service I'm very happy thank you."
Profile photo of Chance De La Rosa

Chance De La Rosa

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance De La Rosa
"Great support and help with the Ray Scott- State Farm team. Nikki is always very clear and prompt with information and it makes it a very easy process. Can’t recommend this team enough!"
Profile photo of Daniel Garnett

Daniel Garnett

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Garnett
"Hey my name is Daniel I would like to say I love the customer service I was given today by josh he was a great help"
Profile photo of Diane Tate

Diane Tate

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Tate
"Josh was absolutely amazing! He is incredibly knowledgeable and incredibly informative! He was so helpful! I really enjoy working with him! He is very personable and such a pleasure to partner with! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Nyli Martinez

Nyli Martinez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyli Martinez
"Aj was very helpful and informative! He spoke to me in such a kind and gentle tone and was very respectful! Definitely would recommend him to my friends for insurance!"