Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Van Vuren

Scott Van Vuren

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Van Vuren
"I have found Josh at Ray Scott to be very helpful and enjoyable to talk with."
Profile photo of Huang Jerry

Huang Jerry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huang Jerry
"Very supportive"
Profile photo of Carmen Mendez

Carmen Mendez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Mendez
"He was very professional, kind and thorough ! Great service and detailed answers to any concerns 100/100 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Belinda

Belinda

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda
"Josh with Ray Scott answered the phone after office hours and handled all my requests (there were many) personably and efficiently. It was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Adnan Azfer

Adnan Azfer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adnan Azfer
"Nikki always makes sure I understand my policy and gives me the best option. She is always there to answer any question I may have with a great personality!"
Profile photo of Dalton

Dalton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton
"Nikki at Ray Scott is very helpful and is always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Mat Berger

Mat Berger

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Berger
"Nikki was very responsive and clear in her explanations. Thank you Nikki"
Profile photo of Kyle Harris

Kyle Harris

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Harris
"A+++"
Profile photo of Drew Cox

Drew Cox

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Cox
"Highly recommend Ray as your next State Farm agent! He’s quick, easy to talk to and gives you peace of mind. I’ve been with Ray for nearly 5 years now and I can’t think of a better agent to take care of me and my needs than Ray! EXTREMELY RECOMMENDED!!"
Profile photo of Darious Davis

Darious Davis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darious Davis
"Nikki was absolutely amazing in helping me with my most recent update to my insurance. I was on and off the phone in minutes with her professionalism and quickness."
Profile photo of DaNetta Marie

DaNetta Marie

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DaNetta Marie
"Nikki returned my call promptly after i inquired about adding a car to my policy. She explained the changes and the cost of the added vehicle and then offered to save me money by adding an additional service. I am very pleased with the outcome and the customer service."
Profile photo of Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Taylor
"The representative was responsive and patient. Thank you, Nikki!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Nikki was great!"
Profile photo of Affan Azeem

Affan Azeem

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Affan Azeem
"Thank you Nikki for all the help! Really appreciated"
Profile photo of Katie Coleman

Katie Coleman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Coleman
"Nikki was very helpful with my auto policy and her response time was great!"
Profile photo of Orchid Tran

Orchid Tran

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orchid Tran
"Nikki Grim has been very helpful and patient with me during the whole process of finding the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Jesus Zambrano

Jesus Zambrano

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Zambrano
"Jocelyn thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Peter Blair

Peter Blair

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Blair
"I have spoke with Nikki a few times over the phone and every time she has been very helpful and knowledgable. After my rates were increased recently she was able to find me some simple discounts to help combat the increase. Thank you Nikki!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bonner (Jess)

Jessica Bonner (Jess)

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bonner (Jess)
"Always a pleasure chatting with this office! Had the pleasure of speaking with my actual account manager, Nikki this morning and she was super kind and helpful!!! Nikki answered all of my questions with patience and ease. #statefarmcustomer4life"
Profile photo of Tyler Wissler

Tyler Wissler

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wissler
"Nikki was great. Followed up fast and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Victor Austin

Victor Austin

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Austin
"Nikki was helpful and clear."
Profile photo of Demarcus Cobbs

Demarcus Cobbs

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demarcus Cobbs
"Very awesome team"
Profile photo of H __

H __

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H __
"I had an issue with another State Farm office, but when I was reassigned to Agent, Ray Scott’s State Farm office in Preston Hollow area of North Dallas, I was lucky enough to deal with Jocelyn a Senior Account Manager there, and Jocelyn did an outstanding job. She walked me through the issue I was having, did research to help direct me in the right direction to have the issue resolved and followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied with the changes to several of my policies. My family and I have been customers of State Farm Insurance for decades, and we have always had good service from State Farm reps, but in my first encounter with Jocelyn at Mr. Ray Scott’s office in Preston Hollow, the service, care and help that Jocelyn provided me was exceptional. If anyone is looking for an insurance company that has great service, I would recommend to reach out to Jocelyn at Mr. Scott’s office, as she is the best. Thank you Jocelyn, you made a really bad situation turn into a really positive one!! I and my family cannot thank you enough. We may be newly assigned to Mr. Scott’s State Farm office because our previous agent recently retired, but because of Jocelyn, I feel like we have worked with their office and they have known my family for years!! Thank You. -Heath B."
Profile photo of psyre's burch

psyre's burch

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by psyre's burch
"Helpful and all knowing about of the in’s and outs of insurance"
Profile photo of RuToBen

RuToBen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RuToBen
"Thanks to Francisco’s guidance, I now feel confident that I have the right insurance coverage in place to protect my assets and loved ones. I have no hesitation in recommending Ray Scott-state farm to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance services."